This websites use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them, see our cookie policy.

dedicated sales team

98% of our customers rate our customer service as very good or excellent

At Mabanaft we are passionate about service and aim to provide customers with the highest levels of support. Each customer is appointed a dedicated account manager, having one single point of contact that ensures a cohesive and consistent level of service. Calls are answered promptly and enquiries dealt with quickly and efficiently by our experienced marketers; their deep understanding of the fuel industry means they can offer advice and help customers make the best possible buying decisions. 

Our marketers work hard to understand each customer’s individual requirements so that they can tailor our services to meet their specific needs. We are always open and honest in our dealings and our policy of transparency on pricing ensures that our customers know exactly what they are getting and can trust us to deliver on their expectations. 

Our team

Passionate about service

James Alden
Email icon

James Alden

National Accounts Manager

+44 20 7802 3325

james.alden@mabanaft.co.uk
Toby Simmons
Email icon

Toby Simmons

Aviation Manager

+44 20 7802 3319

toby.simmons@mabanaft.co.uk
Will Wilson
Email icon

Will Wilson

Marketer

+44 20 7802 3323

will.wilson@mabanaft.co.uk
Marc Johnson
Email icon

Marc Johnson

Commercial & Bunkering Manager

+44 20 7802 3308

marc.johnson@mabanaft.co.uk
Ian Kelly
Email icon

Ian Kelly

Logistics Scheduling Supervisor

+44 20 7802 3343

ian.kelly@mabanaft.co.uk
Harriet Gray
Email icon

Harriet Gray

Aviation Logistics Manager

+44 20 7802 3338

harriet.gray@mabanaft.co.uk
Peter McCarthy
Email icon

Peter McCarthy

Business Development

+44 20 7802 3300

peter.mccarthy@mabanaft.co.uk
Emily Pyke
Email icon

Emily Pyke

Marketer

+44 20 7802 3376

emily.pyke@mabanaft.co.uk
Clare Charlton
Email icon

Clare Charlton

Account Manager

+44 20 7882 3304

clare.charlton@mabanaft.co.uk

Key Facts

100%

Real-time reporting on Mabalive is helping us move toward 100% accuracy throughout the deal lifecycle