dedicated sales team

97% of our customers rate our customer service as very good or excellent

At Mabanaft we are passionate about service and aim to provide customers with the highest levels of support. Each customer is appointed a dedicated account manager, having one single point of contact that ensures a cohesive and consistent level of service. Calls are answered promptly and enquiries dealt with quickly and efficiently by our experienced marketers; their deep understanding of the fuel industry means thay can offer advice and help customers make the best possible buying decisions. 

Our marketers work hard to understand each customer’s individual requirements so that they can tailor our services to meet their specific needs. We are always open and honest in our dealings and our policy of transparency on pricing ensures that our customers know exactly what they are getting and can trust us to deliver on their expectations. 

Our team

Passionate about service

Email icon

Martin Cook

Marketing Manager

+44 207 802 3327

martin.cook@mabanaft.co.uk
Email icon

La-Kahina Waldrich

National Accounts Manager

+44 20 7802 3325

la-kahina.waldrich@mabanaft.co.uk
Email icon

Toby Simmons

Business Development Manager - Aviation

+44 20 7802 3319

toby.simmons@mabanaft.co.uk
Email icon

Will Wilson

Marketer

+44 20 7802 3323

will.wilson@mabanaft.co.uk
Email icon

Marc Johnson

Commercial & Bunkering Manager

+44 20 7802 3308

marc.johnson@mabanaft.co.uk
Email icon

Ian Kelly

Logistics Scheduling Supervisor

+44 20 7802 3343

ian.kelly@mabanaft.co.uk
Email icon

Harriet Finnigan

Marketing Coordinator

+44 20 7802 3338

harriet.finnigan@mabanaft.co.uk
Email icon

Matt Zahra

Business Planning and Administrator

+44 20 7802 3354

matthew.zahra@mabanaft.co.uk

Key Facts

90%

Of customers rate our product range as good or excellent